It was a year of Old Champions and New Face in the winner circle
Click on an event


Billy Anderson &
Tim Gato

Frank Sullivan
Stacy Lundberg &
Jeremy Jones
Chad Bernheisel
Steve Brown
Joe Oliver &
Danny Yeaton
 John Wolfgram

The Ringers
Dan Dickinson
Rene Smiley
John Wolfgram

 The Pones

Cathy Crosley
Alden Harkins - Home-made
Eric Knott - Manufactured

The Pones
              REPEAT WINNERS